Wilson, Jefferey: Clarinet Concerto - The Fallen (Solo Part with Piano Reduction)  new

$21.30 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 4302
Shop Product Code: 295037W
Clarinet Concerto - The Fallen (Solo Part with Piano Reduction)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

For L/Cpl Natalie White and the Band of the Welsh Guards.

Movt 1 Conflict
Movt 2 The Fallen
Movt 3 Resolution

With special mention of two officers of the regiment - Robert Cobbald and JD Gibson-Watt

With thanks to Michael Christie for his creative input.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!