Gustav Mahler: Wir geniessen die himmlischen Freuden - soprano


Catalogue No: UE2946
Shop Product Code: 173896C
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: from Symphony No. 4

Department: Vocal & Opera - High Voice

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Soprano solo from Mahler's Fourth Symphony in G major, arranged by Klaus Simon for soprano and piano. In German and English. Edited by Erwin Ratz.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!