• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This fine album contains 7 etudes for solo cello by Isang Yun:

1. Legato
2. Leggiero
3. Parlando
4. Burlesque
5. Dolce
6. Triller
7. Doppelgriffe

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications