• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

6 Collections of the music of William Marshall (1748 - 1833) of Fochabers in Morayshire, one of ScotlandÕs greatest fiddler-composers. Of the 317 tunes, at least 37 are repeated, often with different titles and changes in the music, but in the interests of historical accuracy each Collection has been printed in its entirety, along with a table showing the repetitions. The music has been faithfully reprinted in clear type with the minimum of editing.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Traditional Tunes For 2 Fiddles Book 1


  • Various
    The Cape Breton Scottish Collection for fiddle

Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben