Richardson S : Music For The Heather Folk 28 Celtic Harp Solos

$16.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 96324
Shop Product Code: 135567R
Music For The Heather Folk 28 Celtic Harp Solos

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Harp

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

A wonderful collection of 28 Celtic harp solos based on music from Ireland, Scotland, and Wales. Selections include: Banish Misfortune; The Cliffs of Moher; Kitty's Wedding; Guilderoy; Nyth Y Gwcw; the Mist Covered Mountains of Home; Farewell to Williamstown; Glenlivet; Machynlleth; the Dark Isle; My Dearie; Scotch Mist; I Wish You Would Marry Me Now; Sir Watkins' Jig; Treasure of Sierra Madre; The Blackbird; The Bonnie Lass O'Bon Accord; and more. All selections appear in grand staff notation.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!