Catalogue No: M060123924
ISMN: 9790060123924
Shop Product Code: 265123T
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780851626574

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: (The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection)

Arranger: Davies, Hywel

Editor: Davies, Hywel

Series: The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Boosey & Hawkes Solo Piano Collection provides the intermediate pianist with exciting repertoire in accessible yet authentic arrangements.

This collection contains 33 American classics arranged for the intermediate pianist, including well-known themes from the stage, screen and concert hall by Leonard Bernstein, Aaron Copland, Duke Ellington, George Gershwin, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Stephen Sondheim and many more.


"The repertoire is wide-ranging, and provides an excellent introduction to American music to explore at the piano."
Pianist Magazine


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!