• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

Contains 10 Christmas carols and songs arranged for Alto Saxophone and a CD featuring full performances and backing tracks. Titles included are: Frosty the Snowman, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Silent Night, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, Jingle Bells, Mary's Boy Child, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, Once In Royal David's City, Sleigh Ride and Winter Wonderland.

You may be interested in

Other Releases

  • Various
    Concert Repertoire for Alto Saxophone (Alto Saxophone & Piano)
  • Various
    The Classic Experience for Alto Saxophone (+ 2 CDs)
  • Various
    First Repertoire for Alto Saxophone (Alto Saxophone & Piano)

Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben