• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

All the songs from the album arranged for guitar tablature & standard notation, complete with lyrics & chord symbols. Titles include - I Wanna Be Adored, She Bangs The Drums, Ten Storey Love Song, Waterfall, Made of Stone, Love Spreads, What the World is Waiting For, Sally Cinnamon, Fools Gold, Begging You, Elephant Stone, Breaking Into Heaven, One Love, This Is The One, I Am The Resurrection.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    White Pages Acoustic (Guitar Tablature)
  • Various
    21st Century Rock Chord Songbook (Guitar Tablature) Slipcase


  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Electric Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    Radiohead - The Acoustic Guitar Songbook (TAB)
  • Radiohead
    OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (Guitar TAB)

Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben