• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of a collection of Franz Liszt's Christmas Carol transcriptions.

Contents: Nos 1-6 - Psallite, Unigenito; O, Holy Night; The Shepherds at the Manger ('In Dulci Jubilo'/'Good Christian Men, Rejoice'); Adeste, Fideles; Ancient Provencal Christmas Carol; Evening Bells.

Published by Edition Peters/Hinrichsen.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications