• Encuéntrenos en Facebook
  • Visite nuestro Canal en YouTube
  • Escuche en Spotify
  • Síguenos en Twitter
  • Vea nuestros partituras en nkoda

Contains 10 folk tunes from around the world arranged and edited by Joanne Martin for solo cello. The book is fully compatible to others in the series and features: Shoo Fly (USA), Tancuj Tancuj (Slovakia), Linstead Market (Jamaica), Un Canadien Errant (Canada), Bella Bimba (Italy), The Leaving of Liverpool (England), I've Been Working on the Railroad (USA), Aupres de ma Blonde (Canada), Sakura (Japan) and Good Evening (Denmark). Also included are teachers notes for each melody.

You may be interested in

  • Such, Percy
    Classical Pieces for the Beginning, Book 2 for Cello

Also By This Composer

Manténgase actualizado sobre las últimas noticias y publicaciones del compositor