• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda


2.picc.2.corA.Ebcl.asax.2.bcl.2.dbn- cym/cyms/TD/SD/BD/4 pitched drs/xyl/traps/3cow bells/timbales/ conga dr/police whistle/vib/cel/chime/wdbl/tgl/glsp/tom-t/guiro/ maracas/finger cym/tamb-harp-pft-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)

This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world.

World Premiere

Carnegie Hall, New York, NY
New York Philharmonic / Lukas Foss

More on this Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications