Suche Katalog


John Adams

Eros Piano

Aufrufe: 2588

for piano and orchestra or chamber orchestra

Eros Piano (Excerpt)

Paul Crossley, piano / Orchestra of St. Luke's / John Adams, conductor
Nonesuch #79249

Click here to purchase from Amazon
Click here to purchase from iTunes

Nähere Informationen zu diesem Werk:

Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Empfohlene Clips

String Quartet No.3 (2007)

James MacMillan

Aufrufe: 2710

Violin Concerto No.1 (2006)

Magnus Lindberg

Aufrufe: 4907

Next Atlantis

Sebastian Currier

Aufrufe: 2891

Saxophone Concerto (2013)

John Adams

Aufrufe: 4152

St Thomas Wake (1969)

Peter Maxwell Davies

Aufrufe: 3942

FAQ | Kontakt/Impressum | Links | Über Uns | Shopverzeichnis | Stellen | AGB | RSS Index