Special Offer  

RRP: £7.95
Now: £6.76

Catalogue No: EP6091
Shop Product Code: 0021862

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - Save 15% - Wind Ensemble

Instrumentation: 3 Clarinets in Bb

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Douglas Townsend was born on November 8, 1921. The 'Ballet Suite' is scored for three clarinets. Score included.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!