Catalogue No: EP3836A
Shop Product Code: 0232332

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 1 of Arcangelo Corelli's Six Sonatas for Violin and Piano, edited by Klengel.

This volume contains the Sonatas 1, 4 and 8 (Op.5).

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!