Catalogue No: NOV120517
Shop Product Code: 041848V

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: For String Quartet

Department: Chamber - String Quartet

Instrumentation: String Quartet

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

The score and parts to Richard Rodney Bennett's 'Travel Notes 1'. Originally composed in 1975, it is scored for string quartet.


Contents and Reviews

A walking tune
In a hearse
On horseback
In a pram
Express train