Various: Rockschool Guitar Hot Rock Grade 3 (Book & CD)


Catalogue No: RSK021103
Shop Product Code: 2490737

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Rockschool - Guitar

Publisher: Rockschool

More Product Details

More Product Details

Rockschool is about playing the styles of music you enjoy. The Hot Rock series of graded guitar tracks feature 8 classic rock songs. The exam versions of these tracks can be used for rockschool grade exams. The full transcriptions are great for both guitarists and vocalists and can be used in the performance units for GCSE and A Level.

8 classic rock songs

  • Paranoid - Black Sabbath
  • Hey Joe – Jimi Hendrix
  • Cigarettes and Alcohol – Oasis
  • Ain’t Talkin About Love – Van Halen
  • Steady As She Goes – The Raconteurs
  • Golden Touch – Razorlight
  • Sex On Fire – Kings Of Leon
  • Wherever I May Roam – Metallica
  • Show

    Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!