Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Quartet in G minor K478 & E flat K493

Special Offer  

RRP: £19.50
Now: £16.58

Catalogue No: EP272
Shop Product Code: 041627S
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Save 15% - Piano Quartet

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Two Piano Quartets by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, for Violin, Viola, Cello and Piano.

Set of parts for Piano Quartet in G minor K478 & E flat K493.

Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!