Marley, Bob: Songs Of Freedom Rec Vers (Guitar Tablature)


Catalogue No: AM933504
Shop Product Code: 116397N
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

Over 30 songs from the master of Reggae. Includes 'No Woman No Cry', 'I Shot The Sheriff', 'Africa Unite' and 'Soul Rebel'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!