Catalogue No: EP9867
Shop Product Code: 1741054
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Peters Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A selection of Piano Works by Leoš Janácek.

Content: Tema con variazioni - 'Zdenka Variations'; On the Overgrown Path, 1st series; Sonata 1.x.1905; In the Mists; 2 pieces from On the Overgrown Path, 2nd series; In Remembrance; Memory

Edited by Zimmermann.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!