Tate, Phyllis: Four Spirituals 2Pt


Catalogue No: 9796
Shop Product Code: 181559S

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

Four Spirituals, arranged for two-part singing, soprano and mezzo-soprano, by Phyllis Tate. The four spirituals are - Joshua fight de battle ob Jericho; My Lord, what a morning; I got a robe; Swing low, sweet chariot. All with piano accompaniment.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!