Lawrance, Peter: Winners Galore Recorder Trio 4 Complete


Catalogue No: 1606
Shop Product Code: 146782Q

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Winners Galore

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Brass Wind

More Product Details

More Product Details

8 Pieces arranged for recorder trio, with parts for descant 1 & descant 2, plus a treble/tenor part, with an optional extra part for very easy descant. Titles include - Russian Dance, Frosty The Snowman, The Ash Grove, Lullaby, Oh Susannah, Lilliburlero, We Wish You A Merry Christmas & Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!