Davidsson, Elias: The Gift of Music - 13 short piano pieces for children


Catalogue No: SP803
Shop Product Code: 245200K

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Spartan Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

13 pieces of original music for piano. Contents Christmas Bells Joke, Master Charles Dreams, Men's Dance, On the Road to Lattlatt, Peaceful Melody, Start-Stop, Tango Triste, The Clowns, The Frog, The Merry Bagpipe, Valse de Paris and Yerevan Mourns.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!