Bergmann, Walter: 1st Book of Treble Recorder Solos (with Accompaniment)

Bulk Discounts Available

£9.99 each

£8.99 if you buy 2 + (10% off)

£8.49 if you buy 3 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: 505465
Shop Product Code: 018550H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Tutor Methods - Recorder

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 35 delightful pieces for Treble (Alto) Recorder. As well as original pieces by Walter Bergmann there are traditional tunes and a selection of music by composers such as Telemann Britten Pepusch Handel Bach Purcell Paisible Naudot Che deville etc.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!