Milton Babbitt: Whirled Series; Alto Sax & piano


Catalogue No: EP67264
Shop Product Code: 2458434

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Saxophone

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Whirled Series by Milton Babbitt (1916-). For Alto Saxophone and Piano. Duration circa 13 minutes. Published by Edition Peters.

N.B. One score only is provided; two copies are needed for performance.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer