Catalogue No: EP66458
Shop Product Code: 1754684
Madrigals Book I

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Edition Peters - Vocal Scores & Collections

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

George Crumb: Madrigals Book I for Soprano, Double Bass and Vibraphone, based on texts by Federico Garcia Lorca (1965).

Only one score is provided. Three scores are needed for performance.

Duration: 9 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!