Knechtel & Wadsworth: Ayres & Dances Treble Recorder/Guitar


Shop Product Code: 141555S

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: M S M Music Publishers

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ayres & Dances is a collection of music from such composers as Purcell Campion Cavendish Peerson Farnaby Morley etc. and are arranged for treble recorder and guitar by Knechtel and Wadsworth.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!