Bulk Discounts Available

$14.45 * each

$13.00 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$12.28 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060108341
ISMN: 9790060108341
Shop Product Code: 134496E
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Celebration Of Christmas SATB & piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Choral - Choral Mixed Voices

Instrumentation: SATB, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

A collection of six carols in modern arrangements by the composer of Adiemus, Karl Jenkins, ranging from medieval tunes through traditional carols to original compositions. Vocal score for mixed choir and piano reduction of the instrumental parts.

Contents and Reviews


- In dulci jubilo (trad.) - F. Gruber: Silent Night - K. Jenkins: Lullay - Go, tell it on the mountain (trad.) - K. Jenkins: Sleep, Child of Winter - Son of Maria (trad.)