$22.80 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051246342
ISMN: 9790051246342
Shop Product Code: 217010L
Piano Collection, The

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

The selected piano music of this Argentine master spans the arch of his compositional career. Includes Pequeña Danza, Rondo on Argentine children's folk-tunes, Sonata No. 1, Sonata No. 2, Sonata No. 3 and Suite de danzas criollas.


Contents and Reviews

  • Pequeña Danza from ballet Estancia
  • Rondo on Argentine Folk Tunes
  • Sonata No. 1, Op. 22
  • Sonata No. 2, Op. 53
  • Sonata No. 3, Op. 55
  • Suite de Danzas Criollas