• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

• Newly engraved edition of a major OUP work and standard repertoire piece
• Study score format accessible to students; piece selected for A-level syllabus (AQA 2010)
• Corrects errors and misprints and is based on the research of extant autograph and early copies
• Includes a preface by Vaughan Williams scholar Michael Kennedy

A new edition in study score format of Vaughan Williams's much-loved Symphony No. 5, correcting errors and misprints and based on research of the extant sources. Contains a preface on the history of the work by Michael Kennedy.

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications