Louis Spohr: Concerto No.3 in Fminor (red. clarinet & piano)

$25.84 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EB4001
Shop Product Code: 1926174
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Concerto No.3 in Fminor (red. clarinet & piano)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 8
Louis Spohr's Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra No 3 F minor is published here in the edition for Clarinet and Piano by Carl Rundnagel.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!