Martin, Joanne: More Folk Strings Solo Cello

$7.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 17190
Shop Product Code: 158928K
More Folk Strings Solo Cello

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Summy-Birchard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 folk tunes from around the world arranged and edited by Joanne Martin for solo cello. The book is fully compatible to others in the series and features: Shoo Fly (USA), Tancuj Tancuj (Slovakia), Linstead Market (Jamaica), Un Canadien Errant (Canada), Bella Bimba (Italy), The Leaving of Liverpool (England), I've Been Working on the Railroad (USA), Aupres de ma Blonde (Canada), Sakura (Japan) and Good Evening (Denmark). Also included are teachers notes for each melody.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!