• Besuche uns bei Facebook
  • Videos schauen in unserem YouTube-Kanal
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Noten digital auf nkoda

Contains the 10 songs from the album Heavier Things in note-for-note transcriptions with TAB. Titles featured are: Clarity, Bigger Than My Body, Something's Missing, New Deep, Come Back To Bed, Home Life, Split Screen Sadness, Daughters, Only Heart and Wheel.

You may be interested in

  • Rush
    Rush: Authentic Guitar Playalong (Guitar Tablature)
  • Various
    60's Guitar Classics Inc (Guitar Tablature)

Also By This Composer

Erfahren Sie immer das Neueste über unsere Komponist*innen und Notenausgaben