• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 5658

3(III-picc).3(III=corA).3(III=bcl).3(III=dbn)- 3Chin.gongs/3crot/glsp/t.bells/xyl/5bongos/5conga dr/5tom-t/ 5cowbells/2cyms/6susp.cym/3tam-t/3tgl/2maracas/5tpl.bl/5wdbl/3wind wood chimes/BD/SD/tamb/TD-harp-cel-strings

Cello Concerto No. 1 (Excerpt)
Mvt. II Presto sfumato

Aurora Natola-Ginastera/Orquesta Sinfónica de Castilla y León/Max Bragado Darman
(P) 1994 Sony BMG Music Entertainment & (C) 2008 Pieran Recording Society, All Rights Reserved


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications