• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 6166

for clarinet, violin, cello and piano

Introduction: Presto — I. Grazioso

Duration: 02 mins 40 secs

Helge Harding, clarinet / Kirsten Harms, violin / Cosima Gerhardt, cello / Heather O'Donnell, piano
(p) + © 2011 Deutschlandradio/Bridge Records

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications