• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 4745

for ensemble


Duration: 02 mins 37 secs

Ensemble Modern / Johannes Kalitzke
ACHT BRÜCKEN | Musik für Köln 2013
© + (P) 2015 WDR / Kölner Philharmonie


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications