• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 704

Sample Pagesfor mixed voices (SATB div) & piano.
Also available for SSAA & piano and TTBB & piano
Text: English (Charles Anthony Silvestri)

Duration: 04 mins 40 secs

Boosey & Hawkes Singers
James Davey, conductor
(p) and © Boosey & Hawkes Music Publishers Ltd

Text heard on Sample:

All the creatures of the earth sing,
Giving thanks to life and for our home,
Lift our voices all together,
With the sun and stars the earth rejoice!

Make a loud and joyful noise!

Oh, hear the rolling sea,
Behold the bright, glittering stars,
Rejoice in all the wonders of the earth!

The endless sky so blue,
The forest deep evergreen,
The golden sunlight shining on my face!

Sea and sun and stars and mountain forests green rejoice with us.

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Buy Related Products

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications