• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 4657

for orchestra (in 5 groups) with live-electronics


Duration: 02 mins 07 secs

WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln / Jonathan Stockhammer, conductor
(P) WDR Köln, 2011 / © NEOS Music GmbH, 2015


Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications