• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Plays: 413

for 4 trombones and orchestra


Duration: 01 mins 29 secs

Feb 2022 Rosengarten, Mannheim
Mike Svoboda & Deutsche Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz / Mario Venzago
with kind permission

Further Information on this Work: Any reproduction, publication, further distribution or public exhibition of audio materials provided at this site, in whole or in part, is strictly prohibited.

Featured Clips

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications