• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Dance Symphony
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 18'
Composition Date: 1925
Publisher: B&H MP
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra
Scoring: 2.picc.2.corA.2.Dcl.bcl.2.dbn-4.3.2crt.3.1-timp.perc:xyl/cyms/ tam-t/tgl/wdbl/whip/BD/SD/tamb/rattle-2harps-cel-pft-strings
Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Dance Symphony
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: Dance Symphony Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 697

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications