• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Sparkler
Composer: Tod Machover
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2001
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra and electronics

perc(3):vib/BD/cel/3susp.cyms/5tam-t/xylo/3tpl.bl/4roto-t/maracas/thunder sheet/glass wind chimes/5timp/marimba/glsp/SD/2timbales/TD/low gong-3keybard.synth-strings

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Sparkler
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications