• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Quiet City
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 1940
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for chamber orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Quiet City
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: Quiet City (Cor Anglais, Oboe, Trumpet & Piano) Cor Anglais, Oboe, Trumpet, Piano

Aaron Copland: Quiet City (String Orchestra Score & Parts) String Orchestra (Score & parts)

Aaron Copland: Quiet City (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 726)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications