• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Three Explorations
Composer: Elliott Carter
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: baritone and ensemble
Description: for solo baritone, winds and brass

1(=picc).2afl(I=fl, II=bfl).1.2bcl(1=cl, II=dbcl).0-0.3.ttrbn.tenor-bass trbn.btrbn.0

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications