• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Short Symphony (No.2)
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 15'
Composition Date: 1933
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: for orchestra

2(I=afl).picc.2.corA(=heckelphone ad lib).2.bcl.2.dbn-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Short Symphony (No.2)
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: Symphony 2 (Short Symphony) (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 686) Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 686

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications