• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: O Death
Composer: Oscar Bettison
Duration: 70'
Composition Date: 2005-2007
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for six players and electronics

2tsax(I,II=ssax, sop.recorder, Jew's harp).trbn(=atrbn, sop.recorder, melodica, Jew's harp)-perc-pft(=harmonica)-elec.gtr

This work requires additional technological components and/or amplification.

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: O Death
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications