• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Blur
Composer: Sean Shepherd
Duration: 12'
Composition Date: 2011
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (Hendon Music)
Instrumentation: mixed ensemble (2 instruments or more)
Description: for ensemble

1(=picc).2(II=corA).2(I=Ebcl,II=bcl).2- tree/brake drs/claves/iron pipe/splash.cym/susp.cym/3tgl(sm,med,lo)/tamb/wdbl; II=glsp/amlglocken/antique cyms/BD/cabasa/crot/Japanese temple bowl/maracas/ratchet/slapstock/sleigh bells/spring coil/tam-t/t.bells/vibraslap-harp-kbd-2vln.2vla.2vlc.db

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Blur
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications