• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Serenade (after Plato's 'Symposium')
Composer: Leonard Bernstein
Duration: 30'
Composition Date: 1954
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, Sole Agent
Instrumentation: violin and orchestra
Description: for solo violin, harp, percussion, and strings


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Serenade (after Plato's 'Symposium')
Buy Online Now:

Leonard Bernstein: Serenade (Violin & Piano) Violin, Piano

Leonard Bernstein: Serenade (Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 1136)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications