• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: The Prince of the Pagodas
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 119'
Composition Date: 1956
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: dance or ballet
Description: Ballet in three acts

timp.perc(7):gong/xyl/native dr/picc.timp/tom-t/susp.cym/tam-t/tgl/

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: The Prince of the Pagodas
Buy Online Now:

Benjamin Britten: The Prince Of The Pagodas, Op. 57 (Hawkes Pocket Score - HPS 1115)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications