• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Piano Concerto (revised version)
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 33'
Composition Date: 1938, rev.1945
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: piano and orchestra


Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Piano Concerto (revised version)
Buy Online Now:

Benjamin Britten: Piano Concerto, op. 13 - reduction for 2 pianos 2 Pianos, 4 Hands

Benjamin Britten: Piano Concerto

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications