• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Matinées musicales
Composer: Benjamin Britten
Duration: 13'
Composition Date: 1941
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: full orchestra
Description: Second Suite of Five Movements from Rossini

TD-harp(pft)-cel(ad lib or pft)-strings

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Matinées musicales
Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications