• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

To view this score, please log in or complete our quick and free registration.

Score Details

Title: Three Latin American Sketches
Composer: Aaron Copland
Duration: 10'
Composition Date: 1959-72
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: chamber orchestra (or small orchestra)
Description: for small orchestra
Scoring: dr/cyms/tgl/claves/wdbl/whip/rattle-

Abbreviations (PDF)
Territory: This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes for the world
Rental: Three Latin American Sketches
Buy Online Now:

Aaron Copland: 3 Latin American Sketches (Full score) (Full score)

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications